Day 21 – February 26, 2017

day-21

We spend so much time under this table these days – me chasing Ruby, Ruby chasing me, Ruby and I chasing Mojo and daddy always joins in when he’s home too. I know Ruby won’t remember these times when she’s older, but I look forward to hearing her scream with laughter every day as we crawl around between the chairs and having her throw herself back into my arms as I catch her – I can only hope we are still doing this some day when she is able to remember ❤

Leave a Reply

