Day 7 – February 12, 2017

day-7

With time going so fast, I realized I don’t have nearly enough pictures of me and my girls.  And so selfie Sundays is my goal.

One thing I really wanted to capture was a picture of us breastfeeding since it has been one of my favourite things about becoming a mother and I know it won’t last forever. The connection I feel with my little girl is so amazing and I am so thankful I’m able to experience that special bond. So I set up the tripod and made it happen. I’m really happy with the pictures I got and the way Ruby is looking at me in this picture melts my heart ❤

 

Leave a Reply

