Day 365 – Mission Complete – I Did It!!

365.1-365-1Picture number 365.  Hard to believe a whole year has gone by!  I am so proud of how much I’ve learned and I love being able to look back on this year in pictures!  Mojo was the cutest little pumpkin for Halloween!

I’m hoping to do another Project 365 – I love being in the habit of picking up my camera every day and it’s not one I want to lose.  I am starting my very first photography course on Monday, so hopefully I’ll be able to manage both 🙂  Looking forward to another year in pictures! ❤

 

Leave a Reply

