Day 10 - Let It Snow

It started snowing last night and continued through most of the day, so Mojo and I had a pretty quiet day inside while my honey works a night shift. It usually takes a bit of convincing to try to get Moj to go outside, but once she gets out there she has fun investigating the white, fluffy, cold stuff that’s everywhere šŸ™‚

I had to bump my ISO up to get this picture and I’m not very happy with all the noise it created – definitely something I’d like to work on for future photos (especially editing it in LR for those situations where I can’t avoid raising it). Ā I still like the picture though šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

