Day 3: LR4 Reading

This morning I woke up to a blanket of snow covering the ground and more snowflakes floating down. It was a perfect, quiet morning to try to get some reading done while my fiance is trying to sleep away a cold and Mojo is busy playing with her toys πŸ™‚ I bought a book by Scott Kelby to try to help me figure out Lightroom 4 and he is absolutely hilarious! I’m really enjoying this book – not only am I learning a ton already, but he is such an interesting writer that you get sucked right in! I am FAR from being a master of editing, but I’m learning more one day at a time πŸ™‚

Happy Sunday everyone!

(PS – I would definitely recommend Scott Kelby’s books if you’re trying to figure out photography/editing. He has a series of books called The DIgital Photography Book that have been super helpful to me figuring out manual mode)

2 thoughts on “Day 3: LR4 Reading

Leave a Reply

